Resellers and Locations

Ranch Systems Corporate Office/North America

Ranch Systems, LLC
37 Commercial Blvd.
Novato, CA 94949
Hylon Kaufmann hylon@ranchsystems.com
Toll Free: 1-877-399-2770
Telephone: 1-415-884-2770

 

Ranch Systems Europe

Ranch Systems Europe, ApS
Kostervej 35
4780 Stege, Denmark
Thomas Christfort tchristfort@ranchsystems.dk
Telefon: +45 88 18 44 40
Fax: +45 55 81 04 48

 

Ranch Systems Latin America

Ranch Systems, Latin America
Eugenio Figueroa ventas@ranchsystems.la
MX (349) 775-0802
USA (707) 812-4119

United States

Arizona

Helena Chemical Company
7576 N Ingram Ave, Suite 101
Fresno, CA 93711
Christina White whitecr@helenachemical.com
(209) 628-1449

California

Advanced Viticulture, Inc.
930 Shiloh Road
Windsor, CA 95492
Mark Greenspan info@advancedvit.com
(707) 838-3805

California AgQuest, Inc.
4545 N. Brawley Avenue
Fresno, CA 93722
Ron Brase ron@calagquest.com
(559) 275-8095

Coastal Viticultural Consultants
1575 Deer Park Road
Angwin, CA 94508
Bryan Rahn info@coastalvit.com
(707) 965-3700

Helena Chemical Company
7576 N Ingram Ave, Suite 101
Fresno, CA 93711
Christina White whitecr@helenachemical.com
(209) 628-1449

Irrigation Matters
3233 South I Street
Tulare, CA 93274
Pat Biddy pat@irrigationmatters.com
(559) 708-3907

Larson Irrigation
8645 Avenida Costa Norte
San Diego, CA 92154
Bob Larson bob@larson.inc.net
(970) 692-0114

Progressive Land Management, Inc.
15500 W Telegraph Road
Santa Paula, CA 93061-0671
Mike Mobley mike@prolandman.com
(805) 844-4451

Schafer Metal Stake, Inc.
7593 Rd 29
Madera, CA 93637
Dean Farnesi deanfarnesi@gmail.com
(559)673-8411

Stockman’s Automation
22985 El Camino Real
Santa Margarita, CA 93453
Kirk Story Kirk@stockmans.com
(805) 242-8018

Florida

Agricultural Water Solutions, LLC
1394 NE Wayne St.
Arcadia, FL 34266
Ryan Caudle ryanc@floridadraintile.com
(863) 494-5832

Georgia

Agricultural Water Solutions, LLC
1394 NE Wayne St.
Arcadia, FL 34266
Ryan Caudle ryanc@floridadraintile.com
(863) 494-5832

Certified Ag Resources Inc.
84 Broad Street
Camilla, GA 31730
Rad Yager ryager@certifiedag.com
(229) 328-7440

Wireless Irrigation Technologies/Shoemaker Irrigation Supply
930 Newton Bridge Road
Athens, GA 30607
David Shoemaker dshoe712@mac.com
(706) 540-5803

Shoemaker Irrigation Supply
402 Page Place Road
Statesboro, GA 30458
David Shoemaker dshoe712@mac.com
(706)540-5803

Hawaii

Seymour Resources Hawaii, Inc.
562 Papalani St
Kailua, HI 96734
Mike Seymour seymourresourceshawaii@gmail.com
(808) 651-0691

Wai Engineering
95-522 Kipapa Drive
Mililani, HI 96789
Larry Keaton LKeaton@hawaii.rr.com
(808) 341-5000

Iowa

Hook’s Point Irrigation
3850 Xavier Road
Stratford, IA 50249
Mark Stumpenhorst water4you@globalccs.net
(800) 438-2452

Massachutsets

KC Enterprises, Ltd.
100 Main Street
Carver, MA 02330
Kevin Connolly KC7749@aol.com
(617) 480-8717 Cell

Oregon

AgTel (Agricultural Telemetry Services)
40712 Lacomb Dr
Lebanon, OR 97355
Ken Behymer ken@agtelservices.com
(503) 420-9626

Irrinet LLC
1900 E. 23rd St.
The Dalles, OR 97058
Jac Le Roux jac.irrinet@gmail.com
(541)-993-3992

TechRain
2232 Zemke Rd
Talent, OR 97540
Monte Minchow mminchow@techrain.com
(541) 821-1504

South Carolina

Shoemaker Irrigation Supply
2041 Richland Ave
Aiken, SC 29801
David Shoemaker dshoe712@mac.com
(706)540-5803

Washington

Eltopia Irrigation
13112 N Glade Road
Eltopia, WA 99330
Dan Ward info@eltopiairrigation.com
(509) 297-4050

Irrigation Logic LLC
5013 W. Richardson Road
Pasco, WA 99301
Jonathan Perkins jonathan@irrigationlogic.com
(509) 302-0257

Nulton Irrigation, Inc
1513 Ironwood St
Oroville, WA 98844-9545
Craig Roth info@nultonirr.com
(509) 476-2937

Skone Irrigation
2051 West First Street
Warden, WA 98857
Erik Skone eriks@skoneirrigation.com
(509) 349-7364

Wisconsin

Rolling B Farms
N5256 Fifth Drive
Plainfield, WI 54966
Robert Buchberger buck4906@yahoo.com
(715) 498-2075


Canada

Nulton Irrigation (BC) Ltd.
5830 Sawmill Road – PO Box 399.
Oliver, BC V0H 1T0
German Barahona info@nultonirr.com
(250) 485-0246


Central America

Ranch Systems, Latin America
Eugenio Figueroa ventas@ranchsystems.la
MX (349) 775-0802
USA (707) 812-4119


South America

Ranch Systems, Latin America

Eugenio Figueroa ventas@ranchsystems.la
MX (349) 775-0802
USA (707) 812-4119


Europe

France

CoRHIZE

Deltagro 3, BP343
F-47931 Agen Cedex
Serge Escuraing serge.escuraing@corhize.com
Phone: +33(0)5 53 77 21 20
Mobile: +33(0)6 82 76 26 75

Germany

fruitweb GmbH

Gross Hove 100
Jork 21635
Peter Maxin pm@fruitweb.info
+49 4162 913964

Spain

Aliara Agrícola S.L.

C/ Matadero, 11
456000 Talavera de la Reina
Toledo, España
Vicente Boas vicente@cital.es
+34 686 97 68 52


Australia

New South Wales

Living Breathing Design

9 Ballestrin Street
Griffith, New South Wales 2680
Neale Whittard neale@livingbreathingdesign.com.au
+61 447 445 777

Queensland

BGA AgriServices

21-29 Youngmen Street
Kingaroy, Queensland 4610
Neil Mungall nmungall@bgaagri.com.au
Phone: +61 07 41600500
Mobile: +61 427 739 540

HydroTech Monitoring

Shop1/14 Eclipse DRV
PO Box 539
Atherton, Queensland 4883
Fabian Gallo fabian@hydrotechmonitoring.com.au
+61 419 640 362

South Australia

Agri-Tech Irrigation Enterprises

1 Blanchetown Road
Waikerie, South Australia 5330
Alan Hillier alan@agri-tech.com.au
Phone: +61 08 8541 2455
Mobile: +61 0418 839 646

Red Earth Soil Technologies

38 Close Street
Birkenhead, South Australia 5015
Adam Brown adam@redearthsoiltech.com.au
+61 0411 276 244

Western Australia

Triton Electrical Contractors

3/21 Delage Street
Joondalup, W.A. 6027
Unit 1, 37 Berriman Drive
Wangara Western Australia 6065
PO Box 1203, Joondalup BC 6919
Nathan Sammut nathan@tritonelectrical.com.au
Phone: +61 458 833 228
Fax: +618 9309 1570


New Zealand

FarmTech

225b Manukau Road
Pukekohe 2120
Craig Els craig@farmtech.co.nz
+64 021 0821 5069